user session persists even after permanently deleting account in GLPI
Summary
user session persists even after permanently deleting account in GLPI
Original description
The description as published by the source.
GLPI stands for Gestionnaire Libre de Parc Informatique. GLPI is a Free Asset and IT Management Software package that provides ITIL Service Desk features, licenses tracking and software auditing. Deleted/deactivated user could continue to use their account as long as its cookie is valid. This issue has been patched, please upgrade to version 10.0.4. There are currently no known workarounds.
Source: OSV.dev (Open Source Vulnerabilities) NVD GitHub Advisory OSV
References
- advisory github.com
- advisory github.com
- advisory nvd.nist.gov