vantage6 does not properly delete linked resources when deleting a collaboration
概要
vantage6 does not properly delete linked resources when deleting a collaboration
原文の説明
取得元が公開している説明をそのまま載せています (多くは英語)。
When a collaboration is deleted in vantage6, the linked resources (such as tasks from that collaboration) are not properly deleted.
This is partly to manage data properly, but also to prevent a potential (but unlikely) side-effect, where if a collaboration with id=10 is deleted, and subsequently a new collaboration is created with id=10, the authenticated users in that collaboration could potentially see results of the deleted collaboration in some cases, resulting in information disclosure.
出典: OSV.dev (Open Source Vulnerabilities) NVD GitHub Advisory OSV
影響パッケージ
参照URL
- advisory nvd.nist.gov
- package github.com
- web github.com
- web github.com
- web github.com
- web github.com
- web github.com