Nextcloud Server's users can delete old versions of read-only shared files
概要
Nextcloud Server's users can delete old versions of read-only shared files
原文の説明
取得元が公開している説明をそのまま載せています (多くは英語)。
Nextcloud Server is a self hosted personal cloud system. A malicious user was able to send delete requests for old versions of files they only got shared with read permissions. It is recommended that the Nextcloud Server is upgraded to 26.0.12 or 27.1.7 or 28.0.3 and that the Nextcloud Enterprise Server is upgraded to 26.0.12 or 27.1.7 or 28.0.3.
出典: OSV.dev (Open Source Vulnerabilities) NVD GitHub Advisory OSV
参照URL
- advisory github.com
- advisory github.com
- advisory nvd.nist.gov
- patch github.com
- web hackerone.com