Nextcloud Server's users can delete old versions of read-only shared files
Résumé
Nextcloud Server's users can delete old versions of read-only shared files
Description d'origine
La description telle que publiée par la source (souvent en anglais).
Nextcloud Server is a self hosted personal cloud system. A malicious user was able to send delete requests for old versions of files they only got shared with read permissions. It is recommended that the Nextcloud Server is upgraded to 26.0.12 or 27.1.7 or 28.0.3 and that the Nextcloud Enterprise Server is upgraded to 26.0.12 or 27.1.7 or 28.0.3.
Source: OSV.dev (Open Source Vulnerabilities) NVD GitHub Advisory OSV
Références
- advisory github.com
- advisory github.com
- advisory nvd.nist.gov
- patch github.com
- web hackerone.com