Sensitive files/data exist after deletion of user account in Nextcloud Android
Résumé
Sensitive files/data exist after deletion of user account in Nextcloud Android
Description d'origine
La description telle que publiée par la source (souvent en anglais).
Nextcloud Android is the Android client for Nextcloud, a self-hosted productivity platform. Prior to version 3.19.0, sensitive tokens, images, and user related details exist after deletion of a user account. This could result in misuse of the former account holder's information. Nextcloud Android version 3.19.0 contains a patch for this issue. There are no known workarounds available.
Source: OSV.dev (Open Source Vulnerabilities) NVD GitHub Advisory OSV
Paquets affectés
Références
- advisory github.com
- advisory nvd.nist.gov
- advisory github.com
- patch github.com
- web hackerone.com